47
Tue Mar 05

ROCKET PANTS PREPARING FOR BLAST OFF


19
Fri Mar 01
LIKE I ALWAYS SAY: GOTTA LOVE A MAN IN HIGH HEELED SUEDE CLOGS & ARGYLE SOCKS PULLED OVER HIS SKINNY JEANS

LIKE I ALWAYS SAY: GOTTA LOVE A MAN IN HIGH HEELED SUEDE CLOGS & ARGYLE SOCKS PULLED OVER HIS SKINNY JEANS


WEARING MOUNTAINS

WEARING MOUNTAINS


OVER EXAGGERATING A POINT IN BANANA PANTS

OVER EXAGGERATING A POINT IN BANANA PANTS


99
Thu Feb 21
A CANADIAN I FOUND IN TORONTO WE ARE WEARING MATCHING K-WAYS

A CANADIAN I FOUND IN TORONTO WE ARE WEARING MATCHING K-WAYS


30
Wed Feb 06
THIS IS ME AFTER A RACE ON THE SUPERBOWL (IT IS A SPORTS BALL DAY?)
photo by

THIS IS ME AFTER A RACE ON THE SUPERBOWL (IT IS A SPORTS BALL DAY?)

photo by


24
Tue Feb 05
THEY CALL ME FOUR EYES
this hat was created by Francisco Toledo
this photo taken at the studio of Mary Ellen Mark

21
Tue Jan 29
ON A ROOF

ON A ROOF


25
Mon Jan 28
MY SISTER’S AWESOME PANTS

MY SISTER’S AWESOME PANTS


14
Wed Jan 23
HAVING A DRINK IN A CREEPY LOOKING CORNER OF MUSIC HALL OF WILLIAMSBURG

HAVING A DRINK IN A CREEPY LOOKING CORNER OF MUSIC HALL OF WILLIAMSBURG


27
Tue Jan 22

SO MANY COLOR SQUARES

SO MANY COLOR SQUARES


25
Fri Jan 18

JELLYFISH LEGS

JELLYFISH LEGS


24
Thu Jan 10

WEARING A CHILDREN’S NIKE SWEATSHIRT AND PRETENDING LEGGINGS ARE PANTS

WEARING A CHILDREN’S NIKE SWEATSHIRT AND PRETENDING LEGGINGS ARE PANTS


2013: YEAR OF THE LEGO SHOE



4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13